spring update

pearlsAfter a long Winter in hibernation, where usually comfort comes before style I have to admit, I am so excited to see the sun is out and the styles getting lighter and brighter.

I am sure, many with me, have started booking their highlights at the hairdressers, getting their nails done and also perhaps hitting the gym for that prep work we feel we need, to step into Summer.

I have tried to keep my shopping under wraps the last few months. I have chosen few, but clever items for my wardrobe, focusing on denim and timeless jewellery.

Here are some of the looks I am into at the moment.

earrings lemlem annabulow acne

 

Picture 1) Kenneth Jay Lane pearl earrings from The Outnet.

Picture 2) LemLem cover up shirt,  handmade in Ethiopia. Keeps traditional weaving techniques alive.

Picture 3) My gorgeous Anna Bülow print and few seasons ago heels from Kenneth Cole.

Picture 4) 5 Skin Acne denims, the wash is perfect for Spring. Themed with linen tank from Alexander Wang, a statement necklace and Ralph Lauren glasses.

Don’t forget the palms, succulents and cactus for your pics and your home! Makes everything look exotic and fabulous!

Leave a comment